Mark a thread as read or unread

As things get busy, you don’t have time to read every new thread that comes your way. Sometimes, you want to mark a thread as read and move on to other work.

However, some threads are so important that even after you’ve read them, you want to make sure you come back to revisit them later. In these situations, you can mark the thread as unread.

Here’s how to take care of both situations:

  1. Open the thread.
  2. At the top right, click the circle icon to mark the thread as unread or read.
  1. Open the thread.
  2. At the bottom left, tap the circle icon to mark the thread as unread or read.