Delete a comment

After you’ve posted a comment, there are times where you’re going to want to delete it. Maybe it isn’t relevant, maybe it’s in the wrong place — there are a million reasons why. No problem — just delete the comment:

  1. To the right of the comment, click on the three dots icon.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Click Delete to confirm.
  1. To the right of the comment, tap on the three dots icon.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Tap Delete to confirm.
  1. Long press on the comment.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Tap Delete to confirm.

When a comment is deleted, the comment text is replaced with a message saying: This comment was deleted. This message is visible to other team members.