If you want to revert your Twist Unlimited plan back down to a free account, here’s how to downgrade.
You have to be the team admin to downgrade your team.
- Log in to Twist.
- Visit our Twist billing page.
- In the Overview tab, click Switch to the Free plan.
- A confirmation will show how much money you will be credited, and ask if you are sure. Click OK.
- A successful change message will appear and you will see a message stating that Your team is on the Free plan.