Loading…

Delete my Twist account

By deleting your Twist account, you’ll not be able to log in to any team you have joined and would need to be invited again to each. Content you posted in the team will not be deleted.
  1. In Twist, select your team name in the top-left corner.
  2. Select Settings & Members.
  3. Select Account in the left-hand menu.
  4. Scroll down and select Delete my account.
  5. Enter your password under Current Password.
  6. Select Delete account.
  1. In Twist, tap More in the bottom-right corner.
  2. Select Account.
  3. Scroll down and select Delete Account.
  4. Tap Continue.
  5. Enter your password and tap Delete.
If you are an admin, you can also completely delete your Twist team as well.